what goes in must come out

Seiji5 promo mix

1. Fluffy Dragons – Full Crate 

 2. Lose Control – Champion

3. Work It Out (Disclosure Booty Call Edit) – Q Tip
4. Blowback – Paul Du Lac
5. Vintage Mularkey – Mr Mageeka
6. SEIJI 5Face Up – Seiji
7. Living Like I do (Lil Silva Remix) SBTRKT
8. SEIJI5 Frustratin – Seiji
9. Fossil – Just
10. Blood Of A Slave – Myrryrs
11. Its Late – Silkie 
12. Prawn Cocktail (Salva Remix) – Om Unit

(Source: shop.seiji.co.uk)

Danny Tenaglia Tribal mix (download)

Other half of the “Night Before, Morning After” mix given away with DJ mag 1994. Classic.

temp download link here

Coldcut Ninja Tune mix (download)

Half of the “Night Before, Morning After” mix given away with DJ mag 1994. Featuring 9 lazy 9, Funki Porcini amongst others. Hard to believe this is as old as it is.

temp download link here

Greg Wilson - Rizlab Bestival 2011

First half of his set from Rizlab stage at Bestival 2011. Master of good times! (just wish he’d upload the other half which included an amazing edit of Electronic’s ‘getting away with it’) Class.

BESTIVAL REELS OF STEEL @ RIZLAB 11.09.11 (greg wilson live mix) by gregwilson

Deep Dish Presents Prana - The Dream (Sharam’s Deep Dish Dreamscape)

An absolute classic from 1994. also on the mix mentioned in previous post.

<iframe width=”420” height=”315” src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/GpQvN0q8jUo” frameborder=”0” allowfullscreen></iframe>

Danny Tenaglia - Bottom Heavy (mud club dub)

Great old one from Danny Tenaglia. Thanks to JB for reminding me of it’s brilliance.

It’s available as part of a mix that was given away free on the cover of DJ mag in 1994. First part a tribal mix from Tenaglia, second half a Ninja Tune mix from Coldcut. It’s available on Discogs here:


Ultralite Powered by Tumblr | Designed by:Doinwork